Tomorrow

I have not posted a blog in quite some time because I have fighting through my depression and this has nothing to do with casual sex, or maybe it does. As of June of 2014 I went off my medication and I had a burst of energy and now I have spiraled back down. To anyone who is struggling through depression, self mutilation, thoughts of suicide, struggling with internal conflicts, struggling with lifestyle choices remember that TOMORROW IS A NEW DAY, A BRAND NEW DAY.

Thanks again to all of my supporters. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

